One of my latest poems. I made it in a moment of inspiration.

On The Nature of love

      The Essence of love is relative. Love can make us cry laugh and scream. If you have never
      loved, you can't possibly know what it's like. The feeling of sudden joy, or pain, will make us
      weep or laugh. Knowing all the pain it can bring us, you would think it's unwise to love.
      But the joy it brings is well worth it. You can not find love, it will find you. Even in the highest
      mountains you can't hide from love. So, do not waste love, cherish it as long as it lasts.
      And remember, you will never love only once. Knowing all this, I know love will find me.
      I write this for everybody that has fallen in despair. So know this my friends, as long as you
      live: Love will always conquer. And we will never understand it's ways.

                Sincerly Yours,
                  Fenris